Skip to content ↓

Term Dates

Respect, Aspiration, Determination, Independence.

Autumn Term 2017

Pupils start school

Tuesday 4th September 2017

 

Pupils finish school

Friday 20th October 2017

Autumn Half-Term

Pupils start school

Monday 30th October 2017

 

Pupils finish school

Friday 22nd December 2017

Spring Term 2018

Pupils start school

Monday 8th January 2018

 

Pupils finish school

Thursday 15th February 2018

Spring Half-Term

Pupils start school

Monday 26th February 2018

 

Pupils finish school

Thursday 29th March 2018

Summer Term 2018

Pupils start school

Monday 16th April 2018

 

Pupils finish school

Friday 25th May 2018

Summer Half-Term

Pupils start school

Monday 4th June 2018

 

Pupils finish school

Friday 20th July 2018

Staff in service days:  

INSET 1:

Monday 4th September 2017  

INSET 2:

Monday 27th November 2017  

INSET 3:

Friday 16th February 2018

INSET 4:

Monday 23rd July 2018 

INSET 5:

Tuesday 24th July 2018

Bank Holidays:

Good Friday - Friday 30th March 2018

May Day - Monday 7th May 2018

Easter Monday - 2nd April 2018

Spring Bank Holiday - Monday 28th May 2018