Skip to content ↓

Staff Details

Positively changing lives through personal growth & academic excellence 
Respect, Aspiration, Determination, Independence

Our Staff

High quality, committed staff provide a positive, disciplined, safe, caring and nurturing environment that inspires a passion for learning so that every pupil progresses and thrives.
 

Senior Leadership Team

Mrs L. Hanson

Headteacher

Mrs C. Evans

Deputy Headteacher

Mr M. Whoriskey

Deputy Headteacher

Mr A. Perry

Assistant Headteacher

Mrs C. Morrison

Assistant Headteacher

Mrs Morley-Batzios

Assistant Headteacher

Mrs M. Bonner

Assistant Headteacher

Mrs L. Holme

Assistant Headteacher

Mrs J. Barker

Business Manager

Ms C. Forsyth

Associate Assistant Headteacher


Pastoral Team

Head of Year 7

Mr T. Hurst

t.hurst@reddish.stockport.sch.uk

Assistant Head of Year 7

Mrs K. Van Loon

K.VanLoon@reddish.stockport.sch.uk

Head of Year 8

Miss V. Horrocks

V.Horrocks@reddish.stockport.sch.uk

Assistant Head of Year 8

Mrs R. Slater

R.Slater@reddish.stockport.sch.uk

Head of Year 9

Mr C. Papper

c.papper@reddish.stockport.sch.uk

Assistant Head of Year 9

Miss C. Bickerton

c.bickerton@reddish.stockport.sch.uk

Head of Year 10

Miss C. Ratcliffe

c.ratcliffe@reddish.stockport.sch.uk

Head of Year 11

Miss A. Robinson
Mr A. Caveney

A.Robinson@reddish.stockport.sch.uk
A.Caveney@reddish.stockport.sch.uk

Assistant Head of Year 11

Miss C. Dolan

C.Dolan@reddish.stockport.sch.uk

Attendance Officer

Miss E. Hughes

e.hughes@reddish.stockport.sch.uk

Attendance Administrator

Mrs L. Jones

L.Jones@reddish.stockport.sch.uk

First Aid

Mrs J. Newman

firstaid@reddish.stockport.sch.uk


Department Heads

English

Mrs F. Dunlop

F.Dunlop@reddish.stockport.sch.uk

Maths

Mr S. Hodgson

s.hodgson@reddish.stockport.sch.uk

Science

Mr B. Charles

b.charles@reddish.stockport.sch.uk

Modern Foreign Languages

TBC

 

PE

Mrs E. Riley

e.riley@reddish.stockport.sch.uk

Citizenship, RE and PSHE

Miss F. Rockey

f.rockey@reddish.stockport.sch.uk

Geography & Travel and Tourism

Mr T. Robinson

t.robinson@reddish.stockport.sch.uk

History

Miss A. Lees

a.lees@reddish.stockport.sch.uk

Business and Enterprise

Ms G. Vickers

g.vickers@reddish.stockport.sch.uk

Computing and IT

Ms G. Vickers

g.vickers@reddish.stockport.sch.uk

Music, Drama and Dance

Mr V. Galley

V.Galley@reddish.stockport.sch.uk

Art

Mr D. Glenister

d.glenister@reddish.stockport.sch.uk

Food technology & Health and Social Care


Mrs J. Kelly


J.Kelly@reddish.stockport.sch.uk

Please click below to view the Form Tutor, SLT and Pastoral staff structures.