Skip to content ↓

Staff Details

Positively changing lives through personal growth & academic excellence 
Respect, Aspiration, Determination, Independence

Our Staff

High quality, committed staff provide a positive, disciplined, safe, caring and nurturing environment that inspires a passion for learning so that every pupil progresses and thrives.

Senior Leadership Team

Mrs L. Hanson


Mrs C. Evans

Deputy Headteacher

Mrs C. Forsyth

Deputy Headteacher

Mr M. Whoriskey

Deputy Headteacher

Mr A. Perry

Assistant Headteacher

Mrs C. Morrison

Assistant Headteacher

Mrs J. Barker

Business Manager

Pastoral Team

Head of Year 7

Miss V. Horrocks

Assistant Head of Year 7

Mrs R. Slater

Head of Year 8

Mr C. Papper

Assistant Head of Year 8

Miss C. Bickerton

Head of Year 9

Miss C. Ratcliffe

Head of Year 10

Miss A. Robinson
Mr A. Caveney

Assistant Head of Year 10

Miss C. Dolan

Head of Year 11

Mr T. Hurst

Assistant Head of Year 11

Mrs K. Van Loon

Attendance Officer

Miss E. Hughes

Attendance Officer

Mrs L. Jones

First Aid

Mrs J. Newman

Department Heads


Mr G. Fox


Mr T. Shave


Mr B. Charles

Modern Foreign Languages

Mrs A. Harrison


Mrs E. Riley


Mrs C. Morrison

RE & Ethics and Morality

Mrs C. Morrison

Geography & Travel and Tourism

Mr T. Robinson


Miss A. Lees

Business and Enterprise

Ms G. Vickers

Computing and IT

Ms G. Vickers

Drama and Dance

Mrs S. Frith


Mr V. Galley


Mr D. Glenister

Food technology & Health and Social Care

Miss C. Sutton


Mrs C. Morrison


Please click below to view the Form Tutor, SLT and Pastoral staff structures.