Skip to content ↓

Staff Details

Our Staff

High quality, committed staff provide a positive, disciplined, safe, caring and nurturing environment that inspires a passion for learning so that every pupil progresses and thrives.
 

Senior Leadership Team

Mrs. L Hanson

Headteacher

Mrs. C Evans

Deputy Headteacher

Mrs. C Forsyth

Deputy Headteacher

Mr. M Whoriskey

Associate Deputy Headteacher

Mr. A Perry

Assistant Headteacher

Miss. S Powell

Assistant Headteacher

Mrs. J Barker

Business Manager


Pastoral Team

Head of Year 7

Mrs H. Saunders

h.saunders@reddish.stockport.sch.uk

Assistant Head of Year 7

Miss C. Richmond

c.richmond@reddish.stockport.sch.uk

Head of Year 8

Mrs J. King-Fahey & Mr W. Denby

j.king-fahey@reddish.stockport.sch.uk

w.denby@reddish.stockport.sch.uk

Assistant Head of Year 8

Mrs H. Knight

h.knight@reddish.stockport.sch.uk

Head of Year 9

Mr M. Power

m.power@reddish.stockport.sch.uk

Assistant Head of Year 9

Miss N. Bampton

n.bampton@reddish.stockport.sch.uk

Head of Year 10

Mr T. Hurst

t.hurst@reddish.stockport.sch.uk

Assistant Head of Year 10

Miss C. Ratcliffe

c.ratcliffe@reddish.stockport.sch.uk

Head of Year 11

Miss F. Rockey

f.rockey@reddish.stockport.sch.uk

Assistant Head of Year 11

Mr L. Clark

l.clark@reddish.stockport.sch.uk

Attendance Officer

Miss E. Hughes

e.hughes@reddish.stockport.sch.uk

First Aid

Mrs J. Newman

firstaid@reddish.stockport.sch.uk


Department Heads

English

Mrs A. Cobb

a.cobb@reddish.stockport.sch.uk

Maths

Mr B. Matthews

b.matthews@reddish.stockport.sch.uk

Science

Mr B. Charles

b.charles@reddish.stockport.sch.uk

Modern Foreign Languages

Mrs A. Harrison

a.harrison@reddish.stockport.sch.uk

PE

Mrs E. Riley

e.riley@reddish.stockport.sch.uk

Citizenship

Mrs C. Morrison

c.morrison@reddish.stockport.sch.uk

RE & Ethics and Morality

Mrs C. Morrison

c.morrison@reddish.stockport.sch.uk

Geography & Travel and Tourism

Mr T. Robinson

t.robinson@reddish.stockport.sch.uk

History

Mrs C. Travis

c.travis@reddish.stockport.sch.uk

Business and Enterprise

Ms G. Vickers

g.vickers@reddish.stockport.sch.uk

Computing and IT

Ms G. Vickers

g.vickers@reddish.stockport.sch.uk

Drama and Dance

Mrs S. Frith

s.frith@reddish.stockport.sch.uk

Music

Mr A. T. Scholes

a.scholes@reddish.stockport.sch.uk

Food technology & Health and Social Care

Miss S. McCabe

s.mccabe@reddish.stockport.sch.uk

Animal Care

Miss S. Powell

s.powell@reddish.stockport.sch.uk

PSHE

Mrs C. Morrison

c.morrison@reddish.stockport.sch.uk