Skip to content ↓

Reddish Vale High School

Respect Aspiration Determination Independence

More About Reddish Vale

What's happening at Reddish Vale

This page is currently awaiting content

Latest News

Upcoming events at Reddish Vale High School

  • Monday 26/02/18

    • All Day
      School Reopens
    • 4:00pm – 7:00pm
      Year 10 Consultation Evening
  • Wednesday 07/03/18

    • All Day
      WE Day
  • Thursday 08/03/18

    • All Day
      UK Maths Challenge
  • Friday 09/03/18

    • All Day
      Year 11 Photos
  • Monday 12/03/18

    • All Day
      Art GCSE Exam
    • 4:00pm – 7:00pm
      Year 11 Consultation Evening
  • Tuesday 13/03/18

    • All Day
      Parent Forum Evening
  • Monday 19/03/18

    • All Day
      Art GCSE Exam
  • Monday 26/03/18

    • All Day
      Art GCSE Exam
  • Wednesday 28/03/18

    • All Day
      Harry Potter and Globe Trip
  • Thursday 29/03/18

    • All Day
      Harry Potter and Globe Trip
    • All Day
      Finish for Easter
  • Friday 30/03/18

    • All Day
      Good Friday
  • Monday 16/04/18

    • All Day
      School Reopens
    • All Day
      Year 11 Mock Exam Week 3
  • Tuesday 17/04/18

    • All Day
      Year 11 Mock Exam Week 3
  • Wednesday 18/04/18

    • All Day
      Year 11 Mock Exam Week 3
  • Thursday 19/04/18

    • All Day
      Year 11 Mock Exam Week 3
  • Friday 20/04/18

    • All Day
      Year 11 Mock Exam Week 3
  • Tuesday 24/04/18

    • All Day
      Meet The Headteacher
  • Wednesday 25/04/18

    • All Day
      Meet The Headteacher
  • Thursday 26/04/18

    • All Day
      Junior Math Challenge (Year 7+8)
  • Monday 30/04/18

    • 4:00pm – 7:00pm
      Year 7 Consultation Evening
  • Monday 07/05/18

    • All Day
      May Bank Holiday
  • Tuesday 15/05/18

    • All Day
      GCSE Biology Paper 1
  • Thursday 17/05/18

    • All Day
      GCSE Chemistry Paper 1
  • Friday 18/05/18

    • All Day
      Drama Written Paper
  • Wednesday 23/05/18

    • All Day
      GCSE Physics Paper