Skip to content ↓

Reddish Vale High School

Respect Aspiration Determination Independence

More About Reddish Vale

What's happening at Reddish Vale

This page is currently awaiting content

Latest News

Upcoming events at Reddish Vale High School

  • Friday 19/10/18

    • All Day
      School closes for half term
  • Tuesday 30/10/18

    • All Day
      School reopens
  • Thursday 01/11/18

    • 4:00pm – 7:00pm
      Year 11 Consultation Evening
  • Tuesday 04/12/18

    • 5:30pm – 6:30pm
      Parent Forum
  • Monday 10/12/18

    • All Day
      Elf The Musical Christmas Show
  • Tuesday 11/12/18

    • All Day
      Elf The Musical Christmas Show
  • Wednesday 12/12/18

    • All Day
      Elf The Musical Christmas Show
  • Thursday 13/12/18

    • All Day
      Elf The Musical Christmas Show
  • Friday 21/12/18

    • All Day
      School closes at 1pm
  • Monday 07/01/19

    • All Day
      School opens