Skip to content ↓

Term Dates

Respect, Aspiration, Determination, Independence.

Autumn Term 2018

Pupils start school

Wednesday 5th September 2018

 

Pupils finish school

Friday 19th October 2018

Autumn Half-Term

Pupils start school

Monday 29th October 2018

 

Pupils finish school

Friday 21st December 2018- 1pm

Spring Term 2018

Pupils start school

Monday 7th January 2019

 

Pupils finish school

Friday 15th February 2019

Spring Half-Term

Pupils start school

Monday 25th February 2019

 

Pupils finish school

Friday 5th April 2019

Summer Term 2019

Pupils start school

Tuesday 23rd April 2019

 

Pupils finish school

Friday 24th May 2019

Summer Half-Term

Pupils start school

Monday 3rd June 2019

 

Pupils finish school

Friday 19th July 2019 -  1pm

Staff in service days:  

INSET 1:

Monday 3rd September 2018 

INSET 2:

Tuesday 4th September 2018

INSET 3:

Monday 29th October 2018

INSET 4:

Monday 22nd July 2019

INSET 5:

Tuesday 23rd July 2019

Bank Holidays:

Good Friday - Friday 19th April 2019

Easter Monday- Monday 22nd April 2019

May Bank Holiday- Monday 6th May 2019

Spring Bank Holiday - Monday 27th May 2019