Skip to content ↓

Year 11

Before and during public examinations students may also have important internal exams, subject specific deadlines for completion of coursework, and controlled assessments. This information will be provided to students by subject teachers as and when available.

During Exam periods our website will provide important information and timetables in this section.

If you have any concerns regarding support for your child during exams please contact your child's tutor.

 

MOCK EXAMINATIONS TIMETABLE FEB/MARCH 2020

Week Beginning 3rd February
Thursday 6th February – Period 3 – English (A half only)

Week Beginning 10th February
Monday 10th February – Tutor Period – Biology
Monday 10th February – Period 3 – Chemistry
Thursday 13th February – Period 5 – Physics

Week Beginning 2nd March
Tuesday 3rd March – Period 1 – English Literature (A half only)

Week Beginning 9th March
Monday 9th March – Period 3 – Option B Classes
Tuesday 10th March – Period 1 – Maths
Tuesday 10th March – Period 4 – Option C Classes
Wednesday 11th March – Period 1 – English Language Paper 1
Wednesday 11th March – Period 3 – Option A Classes
Thursday 12th March – Period 4 – Option C Classes
Friday 13th March – Period 1 – Option B Classes
Friday 13th March – Period 3 – Option D Classes

Week Beginning 16th March
Monday 16th March – Period 1 – Maths
Tuesday 17th March – Tutor Period – English Language Paper 2
Wednesday 18th March – Tutor Period – English Literature Paper 2
Thursday 19th March – Period 4 – Maths
Friday 20th March – Period 1 – Option D Classes
Friday 20th March – Period 3 – Option A Classes

Week Beginning 23rd March
Monday 23rd March – Mr. Papper’s speaking tests
Tuesday 24th March – Mrs. Harrison’s speaking tests
Wednesday 25th March – Mrs. Harrison’s and Mrs. Martin’s speaking tests
Thursday 26th March – Period 2 – English Literature Paper 1 (B Side only)

Week Beginning 30th March
Monday 30th March – Tutor Period – Biology
Monday 30th March – Period 3 – Chemistry
Thursday 2nd April – Tutor Period – Physics

OPTION CLASSES

OPTION A

OPTION B

OPTION C

OPTION D

Art, citizenship, German, hospitality and sport

Creative imedia, geography, history, music and PE

Business, citizenship, French, health & social, sport

Art, drama, computer science, history, geography, and health & social

 

PROVISIONAL EXTERNAL EXAMINATIONS TIMETABLE